You are here : Quick Links  :  Board and Contacts
Mailing Address

Raynham Youth Soccer
P.O. Box 526
Raynham, MA 02768

RYS - Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 Raynham Youth Soccer Board is compromised of parents, coaches and Raynham residents, all volunteering their time to keep RYS true to its mission. If you are interested in helping the board, please feel free to email one of the board members or attend  a monthly meeting. Meetings will be held at Laliberte Library, 3rd Tuesday of each month. Thank you!


 

 

 Position  Name Contact   Term Expires
President Haresh Daryanani

ryspresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2020
Vice President Bob 
Waterman

rysvicepresident@raynhamsoccer.com

 2019
Registrar Helene Moreira

maz3425@aol.com

  2019 
Treasurer Jeff Genander

j.genander@comcast.net

 2020
Secretary Julie Quill

ryssecretary@raynhamsoccer.com

  2019 
Facilities 
Coordinator
Marc Rodrigue   mrodrigue4435@gmail.com   2020 
Concession
Stand Manager
Dave Keane 508.269.0277   2019
 Referee Assignor Kevin Moreira gunnyho009@aol.com
  2019 

 

 

DIRECTORS

Term Expires 
Travel Coordinator Josh Attardo

j.attardo@gmail.com

2019
Program Support Aja Daniels aja.ricci@gmail.com 2019 
U5/U6 (Pups) Melanie Attardo melanie.attardo@gmail.com 2019 
U8 Boys
Amy Miller amiller3579@comcastnet  2019
 U10 Boys Kevin Moreira- interim gunnyho009@aol.com 2019 
U8 Girls Brian Perry bperry@perryfs.com 2019 
 U10 Girls Melanie Attardo  melanie.attardo@gmail.com 2019 
U12 Boys/Girls Leslie Beckwith lesliesoccer22@gmail.com  2019
U14/High School Jen Mackin jmackin31@gmail.com  2019
Fundraising Susan Kashmanian selkash@yahoo.com 2019 
Public Relations Kerri Wozniak

rysweb@raynhamsoccer.com

2019